SBDM Council
SBDM Council Overview
The Site Based Decision-Making Council of Jennie Rogers Elementary School meets the last Wednesday of each month at 3:15 p.m. in the library.  All council meetings are open to the public. Your SBDM Council members for the 2016-2017 school year are:

Robin Kelly (principal)

Sarah Beauman (teacher member)

Tina Green (teacher member)

Jaymie Ross (teacher member)

Amanda Goodwin (parent member)

Tiffany Turner (parent member)